*
Need help? Call one of our specialists on: 02476 502650
Contact details
Sales team
Our sales team is available:
Monday - Friday: 9am-5:30pm
Saturday: 9am-3pm

T: 02476 502650
E: enquiries@carricktravel.com

Head office address
92 Warwick Street
Leamington Spa
Warwickshire
CV32 4UX
England

Registered office address Carrick Travel Ltd
Registered office
3 Pegasus House
Pegasus Court
Olympus Avenue
Warwick
CV34 6LW

Registered in England No. 1131013
Our regional offices

Our offices

Bourton-on-the-Water
Bourton-on-the-Water
Opening hours: Mon-Fri 9am-5:30pm
Manager:Adele Lootes
Telephone: 01451 822048
Email: bourton@carricktravel.com
ABTA: 93645
Address:
Moore Road
Bourton-on-the-Water
Gloucestershire
GL54 2AZ
teal arrowView map
Chipping Norton
Chipping Norton
Opening hours: Mon-Fri 9am-5:30pm
Sat: 9am-3pm
Manager: Mandy Caton
Telephone: 01608 641983
Email: chipping@carricktravel.com
ABTA: C3408
Address:
10 Middle Row
Chipping Norton
Oxfordshire
OX7 5NH
teal arrowView map
Coventry
Coventry
Opening hours: Mon-Fri 9am-5:30pm
Sat: 9am-3.00pm
Manager: Helen Sanders
Telephone: 02476 502650
Email: cheylesmore@carricktravel.com
ABTA: 1856X
Address:
161 Daventry Road
Cheylesmore
Coventry
West Midlands
CV3 5HD
teal arrowView map
Business Travel
Business Travel
Opening hours: Mon-Fri 9am-5:30pm
Manager: Helen Sanders
Telephone: 02476 502650
Email: business@carricktravel.com
ABTA: 1856X
Address:
161 Daventry Road
Cheylesmore
Coventry
West Midlands
CV3 5HD
teal arrowView map
Evesham
Evesham
Opening hours: Mon-Fri 9am-5:30pm
Sat: 9am-3pm
Manager: Paul Carter
Telephone: 01386 41474
Email: Evesham@carricktravel.com
ABTA: L8361
Address:
57-59 Port Street
Evesham
Worcestershire
WR11 3LH
teal arrowView map
Kenilworth
Kenilworth
Opening hours: Mon-Fri 9am-5:30pm
Sat: 9am-3pm
Manager: Tracy Lea
Telephone: 01926 858434
Email: kenilworth@carricktravel.com
ABTA: 18273
Address:
5 Warwick Road
Kenilworth
Warwickshire
CV8 1HD
teal arrowView map
Leamington
Leamington
Opening hours: Mon-Fri 9am-5:30pm
Sat: 9am-3pm
Manager: Fiona Phillips
Telephone: 01926 311415
Email: leamington@carricktravel.com
IATA: 91-2 2321 5 ABTA: 18343
Address:
92 Warwick Street
Leamington Spa
Warwickshire
CV32 4UX
teal arrowView map
Australasia
Australasia
Opening hours: Mon-Fri 9am-5:30pm
Sat: 9am-3pm
Manager: Sarah Capp
Telephone: 01926 311455
Email: australasia@carricktravel.com
ABTA: 18343
Address:
92 Warwick Street
Leamington Spa
Warwickshire
CV32 4UX
teal arrowView map
Pershore
Pershore
Opening hours: Mon-Fri 9am-5:30pm
Sat: 9am-3pm
Manager: Paul Carter
Telephone: 01386 554262
Email: Pershore@carricktravel.com
ABTA: K0349
Address:
19 High Street
Pershore
Worcestershire
WR10 1AA
teal arrowView map
Solihull
Solihull
Opening hours: Mon-Fri 9am-5:30pm
Sat: 9am-3pm
Manager: Lisa McEwan
Telephone: 0121 704 3370
Email: solihull@carricktravel.com
ABTA: P6611
Address:
377 Warwick Road
Dovehouse Parade
Solihull
B91 1BQ
teal arrowView map
Stratford-Upon-Avon
Stratford-Upon-Avon
Opening hours: Mon-Fri 9am-5:30pm
Sat: 9am-3pm
Manager: Corinne Widman
Telephone: 01789 414040
Email: stratford@carricktravel.com
ABTA: 89620
Address:
Cook’s Alley
63 Henley Street
Stratford-upon-Avon
Warwickshire
CV37 6PT
teal arrowView map
Carrick Select
Carrick Select
Opening hours: Mon-Fri 9am-5:30pm
Sat: 9am-3pm
Manager: Carol Yardley
Telephone: 01926 732244
Email: carrickselect@carricktravel.com
ABTA: 18273
Address:
11 Inchbrook Road
Kenilworth
Warwickshire
CV8 2EW
teal arrowView map
Lisa Cook
Solihull
Opening hours: Mon-Sat 9am-6pm
Manager: Lisa Cook
Telephone: 0800 5003145
Email: lisacook@carricktravel.com
ABTA: P6611
Address:
Solihull
Broadway Tours
Broadway Tours
Opening hours: Mon-Sat 9am-6pm
Manager: Tim Knight
Telephone: 0844 8244 564
Email: tim@broadwaytours.co.uk
ABTA: Y5030
Address:
2 Clarence Gardens
Wanswell
Berkeley
GL13 9SD
teal arrowView map